View Full Version: - Daily Profit (1%-3.5%)

ChartistsUnited > General TA Discussion > - Daily Profit (1%-3.5%)



Title: - Daily Profit (1%-3.5%)
Description: investing e-gold into oil trade company - Daily Profit (1%-3.5%) - We


etradeoil123 - September 4, 2006 01:15 AM (GMT)
Welcome to E-Trade Oil.
http://etradeoil.com/?rid=32
Private e-gold investment pool E-Trade Oil is here to help you and us to expand the money

We have big funds backed up by Oil Forex market trading and in online ventures.

And we suggest you the following investment plans:

*E-Trade Oil Regular Investment Plans on 90-day Period:
Plan Investment Amount 25-5000$ Daily Profit (1%-3.5%)

*E-Trade Oil Periodic Investment Plans on 90-day Period:
Plan Investment Amount 100-1000$ Weekly Profit (20%-30%)

Also we have a 5%-10% referral plan for our users.

All the currency e-gold units are in $.
The users are allowed to withdraw their deposited amount or profit.

For more info go at our official website : http://etradeoil.com/?rid=32


csk - September 4, 2006 04:57 AM (GMT)

From your website:
QUOTE
E-Trade Oil is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex
market trading, and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these
investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the
long term.

E-Trade Oil currently maintains several different investment plans. We pay our
members 1%-3.5% every trading day, depends on which plan to be choosen (see
table below).


Private loan program??? From the public to you???

Gordon,

Since you are operating from what looks like fake USA address and your servers
are in Russia and you are selling investment products and soliciting public funds
openly, have your loan program been approved by the US Govt authorities? What
are the relevent approval references?

You promise daily profits of 1% to 3.5%? Have these numbers been approved by
the US Govt authorities such that they allow you to make such promises? My
experience with the US SEC and CFTC is that I doubt they ever approved this type
of promise.

It sure looks like an investment scam unless you can provide the relevent Govt
approvals and licenses?



csk - September 4, 2006 02:28 PM (GMT)

He is probably not going to respond as he's been spamming other forums since
he registered the website a few days ago.

I urge readers not to fall for the scam.





Hosted for free by InvisionFree